NR MEDL. EFTERNAMN FÖRNAMN e-mail adress REG
NR. NR
2.       125 Akerlund Carola Carola.akerlund@kolumbus.fi MNR 145
3.       60 Aldberg Peter   DGF 558
4.       210 Alvarsson Göran   DGT987
5.       27 Andersson Allan   CRR 607
6.       23 Andersson Lars   EMX 767
7.       113 Andesson Stefan   KRE 256
8.       52 Axelsson Stefan   NBK 735
9.       119 Bengtsson Michael   COW 527
10.    46 Bergdahl Karl Erik   LXW 095
11.    9 Berglin Per-Arne studiopa@telia.com BNL 098
12.    95 Biberg Göran goranbiberg@hotmail.com Stödmedl
13.    174 Björnsson Anders   ANA 976
14.    133 Blomsten Gert   CLO 487
15.    140 Boets Carlos Carlos.boets @telia.com MCR 607
16.    80 Christensen Keld   EEW 657
17.    152 Christiansen Ole    
18.    144 Claus Håkan Fam.claus@telia.com BDP 016
19.    54 Duphorn Ralph sideburned@hotmail.com CYM 377
20.    115 Eklund B G bged@tele2.se KWU 378
21.    215 Ekroth Stefan stefanekroth@telia.com LBY 998
22.    206 Fiechter Roland Rolle.fiechter@telia.com Stödmedl
23.    36 Fournstedt Christer   stödmedl
24.    37 Frederiksen Gunni Gunni.Frederiksen@telia.com PAO 957
25.    88 Friberg Sivert    
26.    214 Fält  Jerry   MLU 166
27.    126 Fält Roger   LUM 166
28.    213 Glaving Jan   JOB 969
29.    92 Gustafsson Anders 02318966@telia.com KLX 786
30.    84 Gustafsson Erika   BSN 187
31.    104 Gustafsson Jan Jan.Gustafsson15@comhem.se AFC 717
32.    15 Gustafsson Svante presspartner@swipnet.se  BHX 046
33.    109 Hallén Jan   UTF 236
34.    196 Herngren Stefan   ABB 257
35.    189 Jelgard Andreas   DEA224
36.    25 Johansson Lars   LLJ 278
37.    57 Johansson Torsten   LLD 228
38.    164 Johansson Åke   BOL 965
39.    74 Keskitalo Jorma    
40.    207 Knoppe  Ingalisa   stöd
41.    201 Kumpula Jaakko   FHO 326
42.    40 Larsson Bertil   LLA 058
43.    112 Lidström Jenny   Stödmedl
44.    91 Lidström Jonas jonas.lidstrom@hossjo.net MLY 256
45.    24 Lidström Patrik plidstrom@telia.com DXN 717
46.    208 Lindblom Stefan   AUT 256
47.    219 Linder Bertil Bertil.linder@hotmail.se LCE 848
48.    78 Lindgren Mikael   LMJ 548
49.    22 Lindqvist Glenn Lindqvist.glenn@tele2.se FXY 207
50.    96 Lindqvist Jeanette   Stödmedl
51.    21 Lindström Yngve yngve.lindstrom@anatomy.umu.se BCH 466
52.    47 Lundberg Bo   AUA 296
53.    83 Lundgren Jonas Jonas.l.lundgren@gmail.com BMF 055
54.    209 Mattsson Görgen   JRL 786
55.    32 Melin  Ove   EMS966
56.   
98
Melin Sven   LMK 858
57.   
162
Meltzer Ulf   MLX 312
58.    14 Moberg Johan   FML 386
59.    75 Molander Benny Benny.molander@telia.com LJG 637
60.    20 Montin Anders anders.montin@telia.com FAL 166
61.    168 Moser Bo   DFN 727
62.    212 Mårtensson Per-anders   AUT 256
63.    182 Nilsson Jan janeriknilsson@yahoo.se AKK 526
64.    205 Nilsson Lars göran   EKD 426
65.    155 Nilsson Magnus Nilsson001@bredband.net ERH 265
66.    178 Nilsson Roger   BOC 918
67.    30 Nilsson Roland  rol.ando@home.se AFE 597
68.    50 Nilsson Ronny   BUU 197
69.    186 Nilsson Ronny   GAB 877
70.    56 Nilsson Stefan   DBP 146
71.    137 Nilsson Åke   LNP 077
72.    19 Niska Pauli   NAY535
73.    102 Niska-gustavsso Anna   Stödmedl
74.    49 Nisula Peter nisula@nipema.se LJJ 967
75.    218 Nordholme Joakim   CPS 497
76.    188 Nylanderkrogness Klas   CCF 005
77.    217 Oddsson Richard   TRS 421
78.    34 Olsson Bill+ingela ibbo@telia.com stödmedl
79.    6 Persson Andrea   CTR 497
80.    5 Persson Willy   ANB 597
81.    51 Rolfsson Kenneth kenneth@elkraftberedning.se EAG 798
82.    179 Rydolw Lars larsrydolw@gmail.com BHM 446
83.    185 Silverkvarn Evonne   CUR 335
84.    2 Silverkvarn Gunnar    
85.    211 Svernfors Matz   BNO 297
86.    216 Swint Mario    
87.    61 Söber Heikki Heikki_privat@hotmail.com HEA497
88.    153 Sørensen Arne    
89.    101 Thor Herbert herbert.thor@sandviken.se  Stödmedl
90.    141 Tullgren Inger ”Tilly”   Stödmedl
91.    149 Wickholm Kjell kjellewickholm@telia.com DNR 942
92.    191 Widmark Åke   EWA376
93.    81 Wiklund Magnus Mg.viklund@bradband.net LBY 828
94.    4 Von Feilitzen Claes   GOW 986
95.    203 Vårheden Mikael stenkakan@telia.com LOB 038
96.    159 Ågren Per   MLT 226