MEDLEMMAR SVENSKA Z1300 KLUBBEN 2022                   Dat 2022 04 16 sid 1

                                                                                                                                        Betalningslista

NR

MEDLEMS

NUMMER

EFTERNAMN

FÖRNAMN

 

1.      

210

Alvarsson

Göran

 

 

DGT987

2.      

23

Andersson

Lars

 

 

EMX 767

3.      

27

Andersson

Allan

 

 

CRR 607

4.      

243

Averdal

Michael

 

Michael.averdal@gmail.com

LLJ 278

5.      

52

Axelsson

Stefan

 

 

NBK 735

6.      

119

Bengtsson

Michael

 

 

COW 527

7.      

248

Bergkvist

Torleif

 

 

PWL85T

8.      

9

Berglin

Per-Arne

 

studiopa@telia.com

BNL 098

9.      

174

Björnsson

Anders

 

 

ANA 976

10.   

133

Blomsten

Gert

 

 

CLO 487

11.   

80

Christensen

Keld

 

 

EEW 657

12.   

152

Christiansen

Ole

 

 

 

13.   

245

Dahlin

Tommy

 

 

BPP 166

14.   

54

Duphorn

Ralph

 

sideburned@hotmail.com

CYM 377

15.   

115

Eklund

B G

 

bged@tele2.se

KWU 378

16.   

215

Ekroth

Stefan

 

 

LBY 998

17.   

249

Ekstrand-koskela

Tapani

 

 

AGE 637

18.   

253

Elm

Olov

 

 

CYL 437

19.   

221

Evaldsson

Pia

 

 

EBY 495

20.   

206

Fiechter

Roland

 

Rolle.fiechter@telia.com

Stödmedl

21.   

235

Forsberg

Adam

 

 

CDJ 527

22.   

36

Fournstedt

Christer

 

 

stödmedl

23.   

37

Fredriksen

Gunni

 

gunni.fredriksen@telia.com

PAO 957

24.   

213

Glaving

Jan

 

 

JOB 969

25.   

104

Gustafsson

Jan

 

Jan.Gustafsson15@comhem.se

AFC 717

26.   

15

Gustafsson

Svante

 

svante@presspartner.se

BHX 046

27.   

84

Gustafsson

Erika

 

 

BSN 187

28.   

92

Gustafsson

Anders

 

02318966@telia.com

KLX 786

29.   

109

Hallén

Jan

 

 

UTF 236

30.   

196

Herngren

Stefan

 

 

ABB 257

31.   

230

Hollari

Mats

 

 

JPX395

32.   

189

Jelgard

Andreas

 

 

DEA224

33.   

223

Johansson

Klas

 

 

BBG 436

34.   

25

Johansson

Lars

 

 

LLJ 278

35.   

57

Johansson

Torsten

 

 

LLD 228

36.   

117

Johansson

Mikael

 

 

 

37.   

246

Junänge

Kennet

 

 

COW 527

38.   

207

Knoppe

Ingalisa

 

 

stöd

39.   

239

Kullberg

Pekka

 

 

EHO486

40.   

40

Larsson

Bertil

 

 

LLA 058

41.   

112

Lidström

Jenny

 

 

Stödmedl

42.   

24

Lidström

Patrik

 

plidstrom@telia.com

DXN 717

43.   

91

Lidström

Jonas

 

jonas.lidstrom@hossjo.net

MLY 256

44.   

219

Linder

Bertil

 

Bertil.linder@hotmail.se

LCE 848

45.   

78

Lindgren

Mikael

 

 

LMJ 548

46.   

22

Lindqvist

Glenn

 

Lindqvist.glenn@tele2.se

FXY 207

47.   

96

Lindqvist

Jeanette

 

 

Stödmedl

48.   

21

Lindström

Yngve

 

yngve.lindstrom@anatomy.umu.se

BCH 466

49.   

47

Lundberg

Bo

 

 

AUA 296

50.   

83

Lundgren

Jonas

 

Jonas.l.lundgren@gmail.com

BMF 055

51.   

247

Lundström

Johan

 

Johlun99@gmail.com

EFC 507

52.   

242

Magnusson

Magnus

 

 

BHM446

53.   

209

Mattsson

Görgen

 

 

JRL 786

54.   

32

Melin

Ove

 

 

EMS966

55.   

251

Melin

Jakob

 

 

LMK 858

56.   

98

Melin

Sven

 

 

Södmedl

57.   

162

Meltzer

Ulf

 

 

MLX 312

58.   

14

Moberg

Johan

 

 

FML 386

59.   

75

Molander

Benny

 

Benny.molander@telia.com

LJG 637

60.   

20

Montin

Anders

 

Anders.montin@telia.com

FAL 166

61.   

168

Moser

Bo

 

 

DFN 727

62.   

135

Mäkimaa

Jouko

 

 

 

63.   

137

Nilsson

Åke

 

 

LNP 077

64.   

155

Nilsson

Magnus

 

Nilsson001@bredband.net

ERH 265

65.   

30

Nilsson

Roland

 

 rol.ando@home.se

AFE 597

66.   

50

Nilsson

Ronny

 

 

BUU 197

67.   

199

Nilsson

Tord

 

 

EWA 376

68.   

19

Niska

Pauli

 

 

NAY535

69.   

49

Nisula

Peter

 

nisula@nipema.se

LJJ 967

70.   

188

Nylanderkrogness

Klas

 

 

CCF 005

71.   

34

Olsson

Bill+ingela

 

ibbo@telia.com

stödmedl

72.   

255

Paulsson

kent

 

 

LLA 058

73.   

5

Persson

Willy

 

 

ANB 597

74.   

6

Persson

Andrea

 

 

CWL714

75.   

179

Rydolw

Lars

 

larsrydolw@gmail.com

BHM 446

76.   

250

Saksi

Peter

 

 

ESB 976

77.   

244

Stenholm

Max

 

 

ALN 767

78.   

225

Svensson

Patrick

 

 

AKK 526

79.   

216

Swint

Marius

 

 

 

80.   

61

Söber

Heikki

 

Heikki_privat@hotmail.com

HEA497

81.   

153

Sörensen

Arne

 

 

 

82.   

101

Thor

Herbert

 

herbert.thor@sandviken.se

Stödmedl

83.   

191

Widmark

Åke

 

 

Stödmedl

84.   

81

Viklund

Magnus

 

mg.viklund@bradband.net

LBY 828

85.   

231

Winter

Ina

 

 

Stödmedl

86.   

4

Von Feilitzen

Claes

 

 

GOW 986

87.   

254

Wuollet

Michael

 

 

OUK 225

88.   

252

Väätänen

Tero

 

 

HGT 497

89.   

159

Ågren

Per

 

 

MLT 226

90.   

237

Åkesson

Tom

 

 

 

91.   

241

Åslund

Daniel

 

 

AGC857

92.   

 

 

 

 

 

 

93.   

 

 

 

 

 

 

94.   

 

 

 

 

 

 

95.   

 

 

 

 

 

 

96.   

 

 

 

 

 

 

97.   

 

 

 

 

 

 

98.   

 

 

 

 

 

 

99.   

 

 

 

 

 

 

100.